Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Horne’s Motor Lodge; Hartford, CT in the 1970s.

Additional photos and information: http://www.highwayhost.org/Hornes/Locations/Connecticut/hartford1.htm

Saturday, January 7, 2012
Old time fire department in Boston.

Old time fire department in Boston.

Wednesday, November 9, 2011 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Ward at St Elizabeths Hospital, early 20th century.
Boston, MA

Ward at St Elizabeths Hospital, early 20th century.

Boston, MA

Saturday, September 24, 2011 Wednesday, September 21, 2011 Wednesday, August 31, 2011 Monday, August 29, 2011 Sunday, August 21, 2011
2 UVM students in the 1950s
Burlington, VT; photo by Gendreau

2 UVM students in the 1950s

Burlington, VT; photo by Gendreau

Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Adam Square
Boston, MA 1905. Photo from the National Library of Congress

Adam Square

Boston, MA 1905. Photo from the National Library of Congress